Apr 09

Calendar Information for Michael Holmes’ Purple Room – Months of April, May & June 2018 Make Your Plans Now for GREAT Entertainment!

Calendar Information for Michael Holmes’ Purple Room
Months of April, May & June 2018
Make Your Plans Now for GREAT Entertainment!

Weekly Shows:

Sundays: The Judy Show, Starring Michael Holmes, Dinner @ 5pm; Show @ 7pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday – 4pm to 6pm – The Desert’s BEST Live Jazz Happy Hour with Mark Kahny and Trish Hatley

Tuesdays: Happy Hour at the Bar and in the Lounge All Night Long
Rose Mallet, Jazz Legend, 6:30 to 9:30. No tickets. No cover charge. Reservations recommended.

Wednesdays: Date Night – Special Menu
Michael Holmes Trio with Kate Campbell – Swinging to the Music of the Rat Pack Era. 6:30 to 9:30.
No tickets. No cover charge. Reservations recommended.

Thursdays: Prime Rib Only $28
Sharon Sills Sings, 6:30 to 9:30. No tickets. No cover charge. Reservations recommended.

Weekend Shows in April:

Friday, April 13
Buddy Holly Tribute, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, April 14
Jerome Elliott: Any Place I Hang My Hat – Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Friday, April 20
Scot Bruce: Tribute to Elvis, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, April 21
Lori Donato Celebrates Marilyn Maye, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Friday, April 27
Ann Hampton Callaway: DIVA Power!, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, April 28
Charles Herrera – There’s Always Room for Cello, Too!, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Weekend Shows in May:

Friday, May 4
Liz Callaway and Jason Graae: Happily Ever Laughter!, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, May 5
Palm Springs JUMP! – Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Friday, May 11
Bonnie Kilroe: Tribute to Patsy Cline, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, May 12
The Winehouse Experience, Starring Mia Karter, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, May 19
Kate Campbell & The Martini Kings: CD Release Party, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Friday, May 25
Scot Bruce: Tribute to Elvis!, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, May 26
Teri Ralston: Songs I’ve Grown Into! – Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Weekend Shows in Jun – Don’t Forget: Restaurant Week is June 1 through 17, 2018.

Friday, June 1
Jake Simpson: The Standard, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, June 2
AJ Lambert: Only the Lonely – The Sinatra Tradition Continues! – Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Friday, June 8
JASMINE TOMMASO & LORENZO GRASSI JAZZ! Dinner & Show: 6pm to 9pm NO COVER; DINNER REQUIRED

Saturday, June 9
Jonathan Karrant: Like Young – A Birthday Celebration, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Sunday, June 10
It’s Judy’s Birthday Show!, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 7pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Friday, June 15
JASMINE TOMMASO & LORENZO GRASSI JAZZ! Dinner & Show: 6pm to 9pm NO COVER; DINNER REQUIRED

Saturday, June 16
Teri Ralston: Songs I’ve Grown Into! – Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Friday, June 22
Scot Bruce: Tribute to Elvis!, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, June 23
The Skivvies: Palm Springs Stripped!, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Friday, June 29
Richard Shelton: Sinatra & Me!, Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER

Saturday, June 30
The Last Judy Show (of the Season)! – Dinner @ 6pm; Show @ 8pm TICKETED SHOW + DINNER